Trustee Information

2013-2014 Board of Trustees

Jonathan Alexander (Development Committee) Physician, Kaiser Foundation Hospital, San Francisco
Xochi Burch (Development Committee) Entrepreneur
Scott Duyan Head of School
Ian Edmundson (Development Committee) Chief Financial Officer at Tegile Systems, Inc.
Louise Gregory (Development Committee Chair) Director of Development, Berkeley Art Museum, Pacific Film Archive
Elizabeth Herrick Faculty Member, Special Programs Coordinator
Mary Inman (Trustees Committee) Attorney at Phillips & Cohen LLP
Noel Kaufman (Communications Committee) Writer/Editor
Julie Lépinard (Trustees Committee Chair) Foundation Director
Maryann LoRusso (PGA Liason) Chair of PHS' Parent & Guardian Association, Journalist
Nick Martin (Trustees Committee) Faculty Member, 3rd Grade Teacher
Michelle Randall (Trustees Committee and Communications Committee) Educational Researcher and Consultant
Gary Saydah (Finance Committee) Realtor
Michelle Scharff (Finance Committee) Digital Commerce/Retail Executive
Max Schrank, Board Secretary/Treasurer (Finance Committee Chair) Security Information Manager, Internet Services, Wells Fargo Bank
Stephanie Sigue (Development Committee) Book Editor, Alumna
Ethan Weiss, Board Chair Physician, Faculty Member, Researcher -- Cardiovascular Research Institute, University of California at San Francisco
Audrey Yee, Board Vice Chair (Development Committtee) Associate Director of Development -- Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy, Attorney