Skip to main content

Admission Outreach Directory

 

 

Presidio Hill School Admission Outreach Directory of Parents 2017-2018

The parents listed in this directory are happy to answer questions about our community and the specific topics under which they are listed.

 

KINDERGARTEN TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN TRANSITION TO MIDDLE SCHOOL LGBTQ+ FAMILIES CHILDREN WITH LEARNING DIFFERENCES
Jonathan & Jennifer Board
(Grade K)
415-602-2305
jennifermboard@gmail.com
 
Adam & Val Reilly (Grade TK)
415-596-3918
valeriehreilly@gmail.com areilly@deloitte.com
 
Christopher & Amana White
(Grade 8 & grad)
415-710-9385
christopher@copernicusfund.com
Kevin Wakelin
(Grade 8)
415-298-4142
kevin.wakelin@pacunion.com

Kathleen & Todd Darling
(Grades 2, 6 & 7)
925-389-0994
darlingkids@me.com

Seema Dala & John Fick (Grade K)
415-699-9980
seema.dalal@corbis.com
 
Zoey Farooq& Jemish Patel
(TK)
508-579-4476
zoeyfarooq@gmail.com jemishp@gmail.com
 
Amy Norman
(Grade 6)
415-342-4326
amynorman415@gmail.com
 
Kate Joshua
(Grade 2)
650-270-8602
kjoshua08@gmail.com
Michelle & Doug Randall
(Grade 6)
415-550-9642
michelle@randallconsulting.com
Kirby & Tye Rattenbury
(Grade K)
415-370-6538
347-843-5441
kirbyrattenbury@gmail.com tyerattenbury@gmail.com
Jonathan & Jennifer Board
(Grade K)
415-602-2305
jennifermboard@gmail.com
 
Sally & Scott Walen (Grade 7)
415-235-9595
sallyjwalen@yahoo.com
Peter Marshutz
(Grade 6, 2 grads)
415-552-1453
marshutz@mac.com
Jennifer Guittard
(Grade 4)
415-385-2473
jenniferguittard@yahoo.com
This information may not be published outside of Presidio Hill School or on the Internet without express permission of the individual(s) listed.
 
 

 
GENERAL QUESTIONS PROGRESSIVE EDUCATION BEING A NEW FAMILY MULTICULTURAL OR FAMILIES OF COLOR VOLUNTEERING
Susan Whitecotton & Craig Weissman
(Grade 1)415-852-8662415-254-1179
swcotton@gmail.com craigweissman@gmail.com
Bridget & Sean Joyce
(Grade 1)
415-420-4802
bridgetajoycesf@gmail.com
Amy Nelder & Greg Lejnieks
(Grade 3)
415-794-2988
amy@chloefinarts.com greg@chloefinearts.com
Ranesha & Jose Moreno
(Grades 3 & 4)
415-823-5912
ranesham@outlook.com

Stephanie & Milton Assang
(Grade 2)
212-243-3825
Stephanie_assang@yahoo.com

Gillian Nathan
(Grade 5)
415-596-3850
gillian@hermanfamily.org

 
Olivia Sears
(Grades 6 & 8)
415-307-4541
oesears@gmail.com
 
Hazel Hinkson-Doyle & Mick Doyle
(Grade 4)
917-378-1455
hazelhinkson@gmail.com micksdoyle@gmail.com
 
Catherine Lee & Scott Murry
(Grade 2)
646-713-7608
cathlee@me.com
Michelle Chan & Jesse Zeifman
(Grades K & 5)
415-637-6693
michellechansfo@yahoo.com
Jonathan Alexander & Shawn Halbert
(Grades 1 & 6)
861-6918
shawnhalbert@hotmail.com
jonathanalexandersf@gmail.com
Michelle Randall, Board Chair
(Grade 6)
415-336-3200
michelle@randallconsulting.com
Erin Cooney & Ted Price
(Grade 6)
415-509-1907
cooneyep@yahoo.com
Ebelit Paz & Oscar Martinez
(Grade 8 & grad)
*Spanish-speaking
415-939-5295
ebelitpaz@gmail.com
Maryann LoRusso & Steven Jo
(Grades 6 & grad)
917-279-8771
maryann.lorusso@gmail.com
This information may not be published outside of Presidio Hill School or on the Internet without express permission of the individual(s) listed.